Hello fellow movie lovers! Just thought I’d start my first post with a short introduction about myself and about what to expect from my movie blog. I’ve been a movie lover for as long as I can remember! My earliest childhood memory of the movie theater experience was 1983’s “Scarface”, followed by 1984’s Conan the Destroyer, to even B-movies like 1985’s Future-Kill. The list goes on and on. So you can expect to see movie related news, movie reviews and just some good old fashion movie talk! I am new to blogging so please bare with me on my first few post. I hope with time I can add more then just written reviews by adding audio podcast or even a video channel. So I look forward to sharing some old, and new, movie memories with you all. You can also follow me on Twitter @MASxMarvel for additional movie news. So, like a famous man once said,

See you at the movies”…

